Contact Us

China Guardian (HK) Auctions Co., Ltd.

3001, Cosco Tower, 183 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2815 2269Fax: (852) 2815 6590
Email : hkauction@cguardian.com.hk
Website: http://www.cguardian.com.hk

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd.

2-603 Henderson Center, 18 Jianguomennei St., Beijing 100005, China
Tel: (86-10) 6518 2315Fax: (86-10) 6518 3915
Email : mail@cguardian.com
Website: http://www.cguardian.com

Other Offices & Contact

Shanghai Office

13102, Donghu Hotel, 70 Donghu Rd., Shanghai 200031, China
Tel: (86-21) 5466 0508Fax: (86-21) 5466 0533
Email: shoffice@cguardian.com

Guangzhou Office

Suite 3002 Taikoo Hui Tower 1, 385 Tianhe Road, Tianhe District, guangzhou 510620, China
Tel: (86-20) 3808 8589Fax: (86-20) 3808 8126
Email: gzoffice@cguardian.com

Taiwan Office

Suite 1206, 12F., No. 333 Keelung Road, Sec. 1, Xinyi District, Taipei 110, Taiwan
Tel: (886-2) 2757 6228Fax: (886-2) 2757 6545
Email: twoffice@cguardian.com.tw

Japan Office

13C-5, Imperial Hotel Tower 1-1-1 Uchisaiwaicho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0011 Japan
Tel: (81-3) 6206 6682Fax: (81-3) 6206 6683
Email: jpoffice@cguardian.com

USA Office

505 Park Ave., 4/F., New York, U.S.A. NY 10022
Tel: (1) 212 308 8889, (1) 888 799 8830Fax: (1) 212 308 8877
Email: usoffice@cguardian.com

Canada Office

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Tel: (1) 604 527 8987
Email: caoffice@cguardian.com


Disclaimer

All information contained in this website is for reference only,
contents will be subject to change without prior notice,
although the Company endeavors to ensure the accuracy of the information,
but does not guarantee the accuracy of such information,
hence will not be responsible to errors or omissions contained herein.

Wechat QR Code

Please use the "Scan QR Code"
function in Wechat